2021 - 2022 Chapter Board

[See Member Directory for email addresses]


  • Clint Wood, CCM, CCE

  • The Golf Club at Briar's Creek


Past Chair & Nominating Committee Chair

  • Beverly Marler, CCM

  • Sedgefield Country Club 


Vice Chair

  • Josh Paris, CCM

  • Old Town Club



  • Ian Campbell, CCM

  • Old Chatham Golf Club

Education Chair

  • Jessi Reutter, CCM

  • Country Club of Landfall

Certification Chair

  • Priscilla Eich

  • Charlotte Country Club

Membership Chair

  • Eric Bischofberger, CCM

  • Colleton River Club


Public Relations Chair

  • Jeff Earley, CCM

  • North Ridge Country Club


Managing Director

  • Patricia Calder, CCM, CCE


 Member Services Manager

  • Cathy Miller



Carolinas Club Foundation President

  • Jenn Paciotti, CCM

  • Daniel Island Club