Recent Member Achievements

2022-2023 Club Manager of the Year 

Joshua Baskey, CCM, Roaring Gap Club


2023 CCF Scholarships

Chambers/Snellinger: Michele Benton, Benvenue Country Club

DiOrio Impact Scholarship: Stormy Flinchum, Governors Club 

CCM Scholarship: Mary Dutton, Forest Creek Golf Club & David Thomas Smith, Governors Club 

YoPro World Conference: Zachary Crum, Forsyth Country Club & Melissia Johnston, Dormy Club

MembersFirst Leadership Scholarship in Marketing & Communications: Lindsay Finger, Long Cove Club

Terra S. H. Waldron Scholarship: Destiny Story, Quail Hollow Club


2023 Club Foundation Scholarship Recipients

Sally Burns Rambo Scholarship; Erin Brooks, Bentwinds Country Club