2018 - 2019 CCF Board

President

Jay Johnson, CCM
Governors Club
11000 Governors Drive
Chapel Hill, NC 27517
919-918-7209
jay@governorsclub.cc

Past President

Nicki McLaughlin Skipper, CCM
String & Splinter Club
305 West High Avenue
High Point, NC 27262
336-882-8191
nmclaughlin@stringandsplinter.com

Vice President

Jack Slaughter, CCM, CCE
Carolina Country Club
2500 Glenwood Avenue
Raleigh NC 27608
919-787-3621
jack@carolinacc.net

Secretary-Treasurer

Brett Curley, CCM
The Club at Longview
8801 Longview Club Drive
Weddington, NC 28173
704-443-2590
bcurley@theclubatlongview.com

Directors

David Flinchbaugh, CCM, PGA
The Clubs at St. James Plantation
3779 Members Club Blvd.
Southport, NC 28461
910-477-8500
dflinchbaugh@troon.com

David Hamilton
entegra
24164 State Road 54                   
Lutz, FL 33559
813-994-4680
dhamilton@intlclubsuppliers.com

Beverly Marler
Sedgefield Country Club
3201 Forsyth Dr.
Greensboro, NC 27407
336-808-0003
bmarler@sedgefieldcc.com

Josh Paris, CCM
Old Town Club
2875 Old Town Club Road
Winston-Salem, NC 27106
336-723-5533
jparis@oldtownclub.org

Jill Philmon, CCM, CCE
Ballantyne Country Club
11120 Ballantyne Crossing Avenue
Charlotte, NC 28277
704-544-1404 ext. 413
jphilmon@ballantyneclub.com

Doug Shifflett, CCM, CCE
Governors Club
11000 Governors Drive
Chapel Hill, NC 27517
919-918-7218
doug@governorsclub.cc

Jim Sutton, CCM, CCE
The Club at Longview
8801 Longview Club Drive
Weddington, NC 28173
704-443-2551

Managing Director

Patricia Calder, CCM, CCE
8595 Pelham Road / Suite 400 #318
Greenville, SC 29615
864-918-9829
patricia@carolinascmaa.org