2017-2018 Chapter Board


  • Jim Sutton, CCM, CCE

  • The Club at Longview  


Past President & Nominating Committee Chair

  • Tom DeLozier, CCM, CCE

  • Quail Hollow Club


Vice President

  • Brian Boss, CCM

  • Yeamans Hall Club



  • Doug Shifflett, CCM, CCE

  • Governors Club  

Education Chair

  • Beverly Marler

  • Sedgefield Country Club


Membership Chair

  • Tim Bakels, CCM, CCE

  • Colleton River Plantation 

Certification Chair


Public Relations Chair

  • Ryan Latimer

  • Colleton River Plantation Club  


Managing Director

  • Patricia Calder, CCM, CCE



Member Services Manager

  • Cathy Miller



Carolinas Club Foundation President

  • Nicki Skipper, CCM

  • String and Splinter Club