2016-2017 Chapter Board

President Tom DeLozier, CCM, CCE deloziert@quailhollowclub.com  
  Quail Hollow Club
 
     

Past President & Nominating Committee Chair

David Dew, CCM, CCE Belfair

ddew@belfair1811.com

   
Vice PresidentJim Sutton, CCM, CCE jsutton@theclubatlongview.com

The Club at Longview

     
Secretary-Treasurer Brian Boss, CCM
bboss@yeamanshallclub.com
  Yeamans Hall Club
 
     
Education Chair Doug Shifflett, CCM, CCE
doug@governorsclub.cc
  Governors Club

     
Membership Chair Beverly Marler
bmarler@sedgefieldcc.com
  Sedgefield Country Club
 
     
Certification Chair Tim Bakels, CCM, CCE Timb@colletonriverclub.com
 Colleton River Plantation 
     
Public Relations ChairKen Kosak
kkosak@troon.com
  The Club at St. James Plantation
 
     
Managing DirectorPatricia Calder, CCM, CCEpatricia@carolinascmaa.org 
   
Carolinas Club Foundation PresidentJohn Schultz, CCM, CCEjschultz@carmelcountryclub.org
 Carmel Country Club