2020 - 2021 Chapter Board

[See Member Directory for email addresses] 

Madam Chair

  • Beverly Marler, CCM

  • Sedgefield Country Club  


Past Chair & Nominating Committee Chair

  • Doug Shifflett, CCM,CCE

  • Governors Club


Vice Chair

  • Clint Wood, CCM,CCE

  • The Golf Club at Briars Creek



  • Josh Paris, CCM

  • Old Town Club  

Education Chair

  • Ian Campbell, CCM

  • Old Chatham Golf Club

Certification Chair

  • Jeff Earley, CCM

  • Northridge Country Club

Membership Co-Chair & Public Relations Chair

  • Ryan Latimer

  • Biltmore Forest Country Club


Membership Co-Chair

  • Jessi Reutter, CCM

  • Country Club of Landfall

Managing Director

  • Patricia Calder, CCM, CCE


 Member Services Manager

  • Cathy Miller



Carolinas Club Foundation President

  • David Flinchbaugh, CCM, PGA